Shipping $8 flat rate. FREE shipping over $75 within Australia. World wide $15 flat.

Testimonials

We love hearing about the glowing results you’re getting with our 100% natural skincare range!

Share your glowing skin with us. We and our future customers that need a little extra convincing would love to see how your skin transformed into healthy, glowing skin.

If you have a glowing Embalm Skincare story to share, email us at info@embalmskincare.com.au or use the tag @embalmskincare on social media.

Help us spread the word.

    5 star review  I have been using my embalm skincare range for over two weeks now and am definitely a committed follower now! The skincare range all smell and feel divine on the skin, I can enjoy it all the more knowing it has all organic ingredients and is Australian owned! The toner is very soothing, for the first time I am not skipping it in my routine, although my favorite product would have to be the luxurious face cream as it feels like putting mousse on your face. Can see a difference in my acne scarring so far and can't wait to see how my skin looks in a few weeks time! XX

    thumb Sophie Grosser
    7/16/2017

    5 star review  Was lucky enough to use the lip balm and hand cream recently and both were so nourishing and had a lovely botanical fragrance. Especially liked the whipped texture of the hand cream.

    thumb Amber Ahern
    3/29/2017

    5 star review  I really looove the face cream! Noticed a difference in my skins appearance after 2-3 days and wish I could have this on tap ☺

    thumb Angela Dransfield
    8/29/2016

    5 star review  Restored my skin and made me look/feel 10 years younger! I love Embalm Skincare so much and will tell whoever listens to invest in themselves by purchasing it!

    thumb Charys Rizkallah
    9/15/2017

    5 star review  I just adore my Embalm hand cream! It has a lovely consistency and I love that you use all natural ingredients. My hands are super soft and smell delicious! Thank you!

    thumb Kristy Da Silva
    9/02/2016

    5 star review  Absolutely my new go to products!!! I took the invigorating body scrub away with me recently, perfect for a mid holiday body polish, just bliss!!!

    thumb Samara Lee
    9/12/2016

    5 star review  Absolutely beautiful products that not only smell amazing, they also leave your skin feeling amazing!

    thumb Yasmin L K Border
    6/08/2017

    5 star review  Over the past few weeks I’ve been enjoying the Embalm body scrub, body lotion and hand and body wash. Loving the fact that I am nourishing my skin with natural, cruelty free products that are made here in Tassie! The smell is divine - self care time is becoming a bit of a ritual! ���

    thumb Leah Kanschat
    10/03/2017

    5 star review  I was lucky enough to try Embalm's invigorating body scrub, and I am absolutely in love with it!! Not only does it smell amazing, but it makes my skin feel so soft and hydrated: something I had not experienced with other body scrubs. I love that this product is all natural, as I sometimes have bad reactions to certain chemicals. The scrub is very gentle on your skin, and a small amount works wonders. I love to massage it on to my legs and arms while soaking in the bath, or during my morning shower every other day to exfoliate. If you haven't already tried the body scrub, get it now! You won't regret it.

    thumb Renee H Roy
    5/07/2017

    5 star review  I decided to go natural for my skincare about two months ago after researching for weeks for an affordable brand that ideally was local. This Tassy based brand ticked all the boxes and when I finally tried it I knew I'd made the right choice. I have such sensitive skin and always get a bit nervous about trying new products but I've had no break outs, no reactions and have seen a noticeable difference to my skin in such a short time. So happy I found you Embalm Skincare! Highly recommend xx

    thumb Tahlia Shorter
    3/13/2017

    5 star review  Omg!!! Used embalm invigorating body scrub for the first time today and boy am I impressed. 100% natural and a 100% happy with my results. Completely smooth and nourished skin in a matter of minutes! Definitely recommend to anyone wanting clear, smooth, soft, hydrated skin. Life saver on my legs after I've shaved too - no bumps and I feel like my legs will stay smoother for longer - bring on summer!!

    thumb Micha Ramsay
    9/22/2016

    5 star review  I've been using the Organic Rosehip Oil from Embalm and loved the hydration it has given to my skin. At 45 years old I have noticed a decline in my skins hydration and this has made a world of difference.

    thumb Jodie Bruce-Clarke
    4/04/2017

    5 star review  Exceptional skincare ! Amazing - one of the best brands I've used at a very reasonable price . Love that it's natural and feels soo great on my skin. Very fast and reliable with brilliant customer service. Thank you soo much looking forward to making another order!

    thumb Stacey Ollie Ava
    3/24/2017

    5 star review  I have been using the Embalm Rosehip Oil for over 2 weeks now and I am so happy with the results! I have noticed that the fine lines on my face have faded. My makeup goes on far more smoothly and my skin looks nicer with out makeup. I have noticed huge changes in the skin on my neck which has also become smoother. My skin also feels softer. I have been impressed with how light the oil is... it doesn't leave my skin feeling oily or as though covered in a film. I use this product morning and night and will definitely be continuing use... it has become a permanent part of my skin care routine.

    thumb Katrina Barr
    4/11/2017

    5 star review  I received Embalm's face cream as a gift and finally found the time to try it. I have to say I love the scent, it's gorgeous. Very natural and calming lavender. I also love the texture, it is soft, but not too runny, and I have the impression that it sinks into your skin pretty quickly, which I like. It leaves my skin fresh, relaxed and smooth. In Germany, we have very dry winter air at the moment and my face felt much better after using this soothing cream. It also contains rosehip oil which I already knew from Embalm skincare and which I really like. Thanks again! I love it, like all your wonderful products!

    thumb Julia Stien
    2/08/2018

    5 star review  Embalm products are so luxurious and decadent I can't wait to try all of them! The body and hand wash smells amazing and a little bit goes a loooong way. It's so moisturising and the soft scent lasts for a while on your skin. Amazing stuff!

    thumb Elise Maisonneuve
    5/11/2017

    5 star review  Love the products I use. Make a huge difference & makes my skin feel clean and smooth ❤️!

    thumb Ashlee Connors
    9/22/2016

    5 star review  Mel's passion to ensure her products are the best of the best using only quality natural ingredients is inspiring. Highly recommend.

    thumb Bec Hartnett
    8/23/2017

    5 star review  I've been using this delicious body lotion for the last week or so. I get super dry and and sensitive skin and this has really helped! It also smells divine!

    thumb Jessica Jane
    5/03/2017

    5 star review  Have been using my Embalm hand cream consistently for over 4 weeks and it got my hands as soft as baby's bum 🙂 The uplifting scents of Spearmint, Lemongrass and Lavender take me to the spa whenever I put it on. Would purchase again.

    thumb Juliet Siu
    3/14/2017

    4 star review  I recently tried the Invigorating Body Scrub. Left my skin beautifully smooth and soft. Love that the product is all natural and suitable for vegans. Great product and I'll definitely be using it again.

    thumb Nicole Gill
    4/15/2017

    5 star review  Embalm is the first skincare brand which I have tried and noticed a positive difference in my skin after using, and so soon! I use the Uplifting Cleanser and Luxurious Face Cream morning and night, a little goes a long way with both of these products and they smell so natural and fresh on my skin. Majority of Embalms products are vegan friendly, I highly recommend this Tasmanian business!

    thumb Chevi Lee Marsh
    3/17/2017

    5 star review  ����� the products look lovely! Can’t wait to try them.

    thumb Angel Elizabeth
    11/28/2017

    5 star review  Have tried so many amazing products from Embalm Skincare I can't recommend them enough. Not only do they tick all the boxes being cruelty free & Eco friendly (my biggest chooses when selecting Skincare products) but the service to go with these quality products is incredible. Mel, both you and your products �perfection!

    thumb Bec Miller
    5/24/2017

    5 star review  I am absolutely LOVING my Embalm Soothing Lip Balm ... it instantly gives my lips a velvety smooth, moisturised feel ... this is definitely my new favourite lip balm! It feels wonderful, just gives a lovely gloss to my lips and best of all makes them feel amazing ... naturally! I even love the packaging!

    thumb Gayle Bull
    1/06/2018

    5 star review  I do a lot of work involving my hands, using tools and getting dirty. My hands used to be so sore and dry after a day's work, I could barely move them.. Within a couple of days of using embalm skincare's hydrating hand cream, I could move my fingers without worrying they would crack and give me more pain. The cream is so hydrating and smells absolutely divine. I swear by it and most certainly haven't looked back. Thank you

    thumb Kate Mcquilkin
    5/25/2017

    5 star review  I lead a busy stressful life and i can't tell you how good it is to have found skincare that relaxes me while im using it - the uplifting cleaner has the most calming scent i just want to use it over and over again! Can't reccomend your products enough!! if i could give more stars i would xxx

    thumb Asha Peck
    2/22/2018

    5 star review  Embalm's Soothing Lip Balm was incredible over winter. Due to the weather my lips were so dry and the lip balm was so good at avoiding dry cracked lips. Awesome product, I highly recommend.

    thumb Dee Harvey
    9/27/2017

 

×

×